Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381887829 A Single Woman in Roslindale, MA 32 / Senior Zookeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roslindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roslindale, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roslindale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The interests that I am most passionate about are reading and football. I love to read any kind of book, but I do find myself often times lost in a good romance novel. The New England Patriots are a huge part of my life. I grew up watching the team and watching my family get excited over them. Now on game days my family still gets together to watch the games and eat food. I'm also a big fan of the other Boston teams (celtics, red sox, bruins) but I'm not nearly as passionate about them as I am the Patriots. Also, there is nothing better than spending time with my family and close friends. It's very important to me to stay close to all of them

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally I like to spend time outside if the weather is nice. I'll go hiking or for long walks, but mostly I love to spend time at the beach. There's nothing better than going to the beach at night when it's quiet and just enjoying the waves. Whenever I can I take my pets with me outside. If it's not nice enough to be outside I love to curl up and watch movies or read a good book at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship. At the end of the day I want to be with my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to talk to. I can talk to just about anybody, just about anywhere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they made me who I am today.
  2. My friends who have always been there for me.
  3. My career because I have been fortunate enough to find something I love doing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Anything you want to know feel free to ask.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, bachelor/bachelorette, two and a half men