Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381790915 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 27 / I'm currently making efforts to become an M.P. in the Air Force

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, and the ties I have to them. I enjoy helping people learn the sports I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching comedies, whether a movie or a t.v. show. I enjoy riding my 4- wheeler, and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smile and eyes, plus I like a girl that can have fun and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. good coaches throughout high school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm outgoing and like to go out and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

nope.