Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381754823 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / production

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

talking to my friends.walking my dog.visiting with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

non controlling.hard working.spontainious.faitfull.honest.

The first thing people notice about me

i am friendly.easy to get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not concieded.i dont judge by your looks.im for real.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Im not looking for a husband.I want a younger than i man.who respects me.who i am attracted to.who doesnt try to control me.a guy who works,has money,his own place,a car,a license.a life.i dont like drama.I keep my personal life,personal.i like to get freaky.im hot when im hot.im picky with who im hot with.i dont want to be a counselor for your past relationships.i really actually dont even want to hear about them.just good times while we kick it,if it aint good kickin it with u.than lifes short aint about being with mr wrong,its about bein with mr rite,and enjoyin eachother