Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381748728 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 42 / Product Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stanford

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stanford. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to its fullest. I believe in continually learning and growing by challenging myself personally and professionally. I'll try anything at least once. I love traveling, the arts, photography, meditation, nature, technology, books, good conversation, good food and good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I spend a lot of time swimming, running and biking as training for my first triathlon! Enjoy hiking, cycling and camping to get out in nature. Trying to do more photography. I'd love a partner to explore the arts with, from grand operas to local bands, from the Berkeley Rep to the newest film, from viewing the latest museum exhibit to appreciating the art hung on cafe walls. I just love exploring: farmer's markets, street festivals, bookstores, concerts. And I also like just being quiet, at home with a good book, a movie, a crossword,a patch of sunlight to curl up in. Of course, food & friends are always a favorite way to spend time

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness, a sense of humor and perspective,knows what's really important in life. Confidence without cockiness, comfortable in your skin. Someone who seeks a true intimacy that comes with the ability to really communicate. Has an openness to people, ideas and experiences and loves learning. Honesty and integrity. Kindness, compassion and generosity. The ability to look good in a pair of jeans or a nice suit, the flexibility to shoestring it and camp outdoors or to splurge on a weekend getaway. ..Oops, I guess that was more than one quality!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love literature and learning so you'll always find my shelf full with a variety of fiction and non-fiction. My current read is "Spark" which discusses the impact of exercise on our brain and which can be summarized as EXERCISE! It's the best thing you can do for your noggin! You'll also randomly catch me reading recipes, camera manuals, the Economist, TechCrunch or Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Castille Magic Soap bottles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Opportunities I've had and made
  3. The experiences in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm... I believe in slowly discovering things in another. But after several years of knowing me, a good friend of mine once said to me "You're quietly radical."

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I cry watching shows like Extreme Home Makeover. I have a tough time drinking water. I can sleep through anything, even when standing singing karaoke. I like labradors and most dogs with smooth heads and floppy ears. I think Edward Hopper is a master at capturing sunlight and isolation in art. Tulips make me beam. I think good design is important. I love waking to views of the city and the breeze blowing from my bedroom window. I plan quirky excursions to discover hidden treasures. I'm happy. And there are a million other little things to discover, but you'll have to find out in person won't you?

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Health, Science

Books I've read

the china study, heartbreaking staggering work of genius, brain rules