Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381688621 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 30 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most of my passion is devoted to my family and friends, but I do reserve some of it for science, music and a few other things like being outdoors and ceramics.

I typically spend my leisure time

In general I enjoy observing things. I would rather walk around town and really see what is going on around me than go watch a movie, if someone's walking with me it's even better. I love hiking, boating, camping...basically anything to get outside. I also enjoy reading a good book with a good cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who has a passion that makes them happy and makes them want to succeed at something for reasons other than earning money. It could be a career, but it could also be music, landscaping, volunteer firefighting...anything really (as long as it's mostly legal). I also want someone with a positive outlook on life, some semblance of stability, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my intelligence or that I'm very observant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "What is the What" by David Eggers. It is the life story of a Sudanese "Lost Boy" who lived as a refugee in America. It was a well written and inspirational story that it forced me to think critically about myself, my country and the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The natural world
  3. The arts (especially music)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I'm fairly adventurous, apparently I put out a "straight-laced" vibe.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting new people, but it takes a while for me to feel open and comfortable with people I don't know well.