Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381684719 A Single Man in Vista, CA 32 / Working toward a teaching credential

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vista, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family as well as those within my church and bible study group. I enjoy reading the Bible and studying it which brings me closer to God. I also like to work with those younger than me: High School and Jr. High mostly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, various physical activities, playing video/computer games, and writing stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong walk with God. That is number one, but beyond that I would also like someone who has a sense of humor as well as someone who can have an intelligent conversation. I also would like the woman I am looking for to have fun (and I mean like going outdoors :) ). She needs to be secure in who she is (no need to keep up appearances, be yourself). Close family ties speak volumes as well. Nothing can compare to a wonderful smile and a great attitude to go with it. Finally, someone who is willing to open up and talk about issues rather than keeping them bottled inside is a big thing with me! Be real! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An American Life (Ronald Reagan's Autobiography)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Salvation
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun I can be to hang out with. I open up after a little bit.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like having fun and being outdoors as well as having fun outdoors :) Also, really anything with others. Company is more important than activity to me.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, castle, once upon a time