Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381681418 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 50 / I am a Master Cosmetologist (Hairstylist)

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk with the Lord, fishing, giving, doing hair

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, watching Law and Order on T.V. Sleeping or Reading

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My ability to share/listen with others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The color of pearls. Four female friends. How pearls described the verious relationship the four friends was experiencing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Chirst in my life
  2. My Children/ Family
  3. The ability to work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am down to earth,easy going,and I would like to grow old with a mate that enjoys the lake,fishing.