Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381681319 A Single Man in La Jolla, CA 36 / Cell Biologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: La Jolla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

La Jolla, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in La Jolla, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two things I look forward to everyday. One is maintaining strong connections with others that I care most about, that rely on me, and/or I rely on them i.e. family and friends. The second is my job, even though it can be challenging at times, I love learning and discovering new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, movies, restaurants, breweries/bars, clubs every once in a while, , and definitely getting outdoors to hike, run, walk, and anything to do with the ocean, and when there is time, traveling. Relaxing at home after a long week, although I'm always up for something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy spending time with people who have a good sense of humor the most, so I think having a good sense of humor, even being able to laugh at your own self, is definitely the most important quality...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was written in Spanish: Las Cinco Personas Que Encontraras En El Cielo (The Five People You Meet in Heaven). It was a great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. The opportunities that led and people that I helped guide me to where I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much. I'm pretty open and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Respectful