Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381657520 A Single Man in Kokomo, IN 36 / Painter/ Artist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kokomo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my art, because within my art i can show myself to others as well as to contribute something more to my community, family and friends. I am most passionate about learning new things and to express that in my art because in that way I can show what I have learned and how to express it. I believe everyone has a talent and should express themselves through it in order to help themselves and those around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that I enjoy most in my leisure time, would have to be reading and drawing because both activities can transport me to other places. I love to read and it doesn't matter what, whether it is a novel or just an article from a magazine or newspaper. Drawing is the best way from me to spend time since it is a natural extension of me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. M Health
  2. my talent
  3. my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent