Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381656728 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 27 / Full-Time College Student, Working Part-Time

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others, giving back to others, being there for others, having fun, enjoying life, my schooling and future, my goals, my dreams and my aspirations.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time i prefer to relax if needed, go out and have fun by playing billiards or baseball, hang out with family and friends, and listen to music. There is more things i enjoy doing but i very rarely have the opportunity to do so.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and My Life
  2. My Friends
  3. My Ethnicity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've taken over 8 years of Jujitsu.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal