Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381652125 A Single Man in Roanoke, VA 29 / Tattoo Artist by profession. Also a part time travel agent.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roanoke, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite thing to do in my spare time is read and give and recieve tattoos. Administering a tattoo helps to relax my mind and cope with the everyday pressures of life Tattoos are a form of self expression. To me reading is almost like an escape. A good book with well developed characters can almost become its own world in the minds eye. I also love Virginia Tech. I have season tickets to both football and basketball games. A passion I share with reading and inking, is music. I enjoy such a large variety. Mostly Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Punk, Ska, reggaeton, Drum and Base, alot of Country, and very little (or none) rap, hip-hop

I typically spend my leisure time

My family owns both University Travel Co. (a travel agency), and, A luxury bus company called All American Tours. Well to get to the point my favorite thing to do is travel via cruise ship. It doesnt even matter where it goes. I just love the idea of getting a way for even just a couple of days. My favorite destination in which I was able to visit several times is the country of Norway, that just happens to possess the most beautiful fjords, terrain, glaciers, and famous statues in the city of Oslow. I also love to read. Companionship with a young lady would make these trips I enjoy several times a year semi-alone so much more enjoyable....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents- Even though they live 3000 miles apart from eachother.
  2. My Best friend Jack- He helped me acclimate to life in roanoke as I'm extremely new here.
  3. Abby Funderburk- Interesting last name but the most understanding, compassionate, and courageous person anyone could meet

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Romantic