Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4381515128 A Single Man in Oak Lawn, IL 35 / laborer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Lawn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Lawn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oak Lawn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say about my life it self.Were i come from and were I'm at today.my family and friends and everyone close to me.I would never change anything from my past not even the bad thats happen to me,for everything in my life is what makes me who i am today and I am happy with were I'm at today.I have been threw alot more bad then good but at the end of the day I still have a smile on my face.Because I'm bless to have my family and my friends in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading,playing sports,watching movies and having family dinner at my moms,hanging out with my friends having fun and making memorie that would last a life time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful of having great loving family and friends that are always there for me
  2. of having good health mentaly,phiscaly and emoitonaly
  3. for alla the good thing and bad things in my life that made me who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful