Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4380869030 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 52 / Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my immediate family and close friends. I enjoy all kinds of travel, especially on the back of a harley. Ancient history and the fine arts, and I enjoy dancing and watching professional football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing something fun with the kids. Watching football when it's the season. Meeting with friends for dinner, drinks, possibly dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unselfishness.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dean Koontz thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That myself and my two children are healthy.
  2. Family members and friends who are always there for me.
  3. Good career which enables me to take care of myself and my two kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not intimidating.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and have a great personality. I get along well with everyone.