Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4380398020 A Single Woman in Bob White, WV 42 / Management/Secretarial

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Bob White
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bob White, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bob White, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am most passionate about my family and friends. Without them in my life, I would not be where I am today. They have helped me through the good times and the bad ones, and vice versa. I want kids, but do not have any at this time. So my family and friends' children will do for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing. I grew up camping with my family on Indian Creek during any vacation season. I used to try to sneak out of the camper to go fishing before it ever got daylight. I was probably around 5 or 6 that I can remember, and I couldn't swim at all but was not afraid to be out on the river bank by myself. I don't get to do a lot of fishing now, but I enjoy it everytime that I get to go.I also like to meet up with my friends and go catch a movie (horror or mystery) and then go get a bite to eat. If I am home, I like to watch CSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. A Job I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal