Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #438001430 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 25 / Showroom/ Import Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: culinary institute of america
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from culinary institute of america. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, my dog, my job, food, and travel. I am a professionally trained chef. I love to cook and eat. I love to travel. I backpacked Europe after college so I love to experience new places. Traveling with my family and trying new food is one of my favorite things in the world. I work for my family business and I am very close to my family and very passionate about building our company. I have one dog, Roux, and he is my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy trying new restaurants or recipes. I also love to go to the movies. I am a passionate binge watcher.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who really enjoys all aspects of their life. I want to meet someone who cares about their family and their career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they are my co workers and my closest friends
  2. My dog - he is always good company
  3. My job - it is the best feeling to do something I love everyday

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational