Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4379852614 A Single Man in Imperial, MO 33 / System Specialist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, living each day to the fullest. I enjoy my job as it is very challenging and constantly changing. I have a brother that I live with and he has a 3 year old. I enjoy spending time with her when he has her over.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the St. Louis Cardinals, watching TV, Movies, playing video games. When my niece is over I like to spend time with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Honesty, Friendship. I'm looking for someone who is stable in their life. I want someone who enjoys spending time with me as often as possible, but who also has their own things going on. I like being with someone, but I also enjoy my own personal time. I'm looking for someone who has an average body, a nice smile, and a great sense of humor especially if it is dry and sarcastic. This person must be willing to spend time with me and my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie, Of mice and men, various technical books related to my field

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest and trustworthy I can be

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a sarcastic person. Other than that if you want to know anything else just ask.