Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4378341718 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 46 / Marketing Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recently in-line skating (marathons). I participated in 2 last year and plan to do more. Its a great way to get/stay in shape and I love doing it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and am trying to do it more consistently. It's the thing that keeps me going when work gets stressful. Would love to travel even more, especially with a partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a real person, someone that's not afraid to show who they are. I don't want someone that's too reserved to live life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I make friends easily and I think people enjoy hanging out with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who has time to read??? If I do, its a self help book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter / family
  2. health of myself and daughter
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm laid back, I have high standards. I have high expectations of myself as well as co workers and of the people in my life. You can't just slide by letting other people take care of you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Warm