Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4378289124 A Single Man in Shoreview, MN 30 / Chef

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shoreview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about my cooking and cooking in general. I have a degree from Le Cordon Bleu that I am very proud of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, Reading about new culinary techniques that I can use in my own cooking, hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, and Respect for themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a lot of energy and that I try to always look for new and fun things to do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card. It is a Sci-Fi book about a young boy who is trained in a battle school to overcome impossible deeds in order to save the human race and its colonies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends I would not be where I am today with out them.
  2. My Education
  3. My own determination to do what is best for me and others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's not just one thing that I wish people would notice. I just want them to actually take time to get to know me before making assumptions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I always try to find the best in people. I hate fighting especially when it is about trivial things. I try to live my life the best way I can knowing that there are going to be ups and downs in it, but that is why the good parts in life are so important.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy