Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4377793317 A Single Man in Hayward, CA 39 / Teacher and college Basketball coach

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hayward, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My desire to fulfill the will of god in my life. I want to achieve my personal dreams and aspirations. But mainly do what god has placed me on this earth to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games.Making cds

The most influential person in my life has been

Her spirtual life

The first thing people notice about me

That Im am down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

A teaching book. Different teaching methods for kids with disablities. It gave teachers different ideas on how to teach kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing who I am in Christ
  2. My family mom and siblings
  3. Knowing that im the right career path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I'm a down to earth southern boy, who likes to go out to movies and do simple things. I'm not into all the flashy things that people are into these days. I know how to treat a lady like a lady and make her feel special.