Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #437766925 A Single Man in Santa Rosa, CA 32 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since 1987 I've been a huge wrestling fan. The first time I saw Wrestlemania 3 and Randy Savage vs Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat and how they flew around the right I was hooked for life. Its a big passion of mine. Another passion of mine is writing and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time I'm either at home enjoying a relaxing day. Maybe I'll go out for a day and find myself in a small town outside of the city, enjoying the breeze and the sound of the bay. What I do with my time always chances and I like not knowing what the day will hope for me when I know I have time off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having supporting parents
  2. I'm thankful for having good people in my life
  3. I'm thankful for whatever comes next in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal