Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4376760221 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 64 / Technical editor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Closeness with my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing things around the house, gardening, games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance.

The first thing people notice about me

(When they tell me, I'll let you know.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Utmost for His Highest," by Oswald Chambers, a daily devotional. His writings about God offer me insight and challenges beyond modern writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/salvation
  2. Family/friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

(When they tell me, I'll let you know.)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Rational, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm involved in my church and enjoy cooking and gardening.