Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4375147918 A Single Woman in Rheems, PA 39 / Underwriter in the insurance industry

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Rheems
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rheems, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rheems, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends, my career, music, reading, hockey.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my family & friends, listening to music, reading, watching hockey.

The most influential person in my life has been

stability, likes to have fun but knows that there is a time & place for everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very generous & caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fountianhead by Ayn Rand. It is about fighting for what you believe in because success comes from within. I loved that is is a very educational novel with a good message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the most loyal people that they will ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe that every great relationship takes work and compromise.