Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4375077828 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 58 / Managment/ HealthCare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, and not hurting anyone along the way,and being respectful to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out,weekends:afternoon naps,watching TV:movies,footballgoing out to lunch with my son,gardening and working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty,respect,honesty,a man who takes pride in himself,and his physical health.A good man who lets thing go,not into drama,enjoys cooking and letting loose,and enjoying each others company.Must enjoy a large extended family.

The first thing people notice about me

My deep dimples and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Wayne Dyer,change your thoughts change your life,andSuze Orman,Courage to be Rich,and text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family,Son & Friends
  2. Excellent Health, Beauty & Personality
  3. Successful Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit