Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4375009724 A Single Woman in Clarkston, WA 59 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clarkston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clarkston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about staying physically fit and caring for others. I enjoy working out and the outdoors and like to incorporate these into my lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy walking, reading, and cooking in my leisure time. I also have lots of outdoor plants and during the summer that's where I'll be early in the morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is easy going andenjoys meeting new people.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh, oh also the fact that I like to watch sports. They think that's odd for a woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mother by Pearl S. Buck. It's about a mother in China during the times when Communists were considered bad and her struggles as a mother to take care of her family when her husband deserts them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to laugh and enjoy get togethers with friends.