Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43746027 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 37 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my career, traveling, and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like dining out, a good bottle of wine, kayaking, movies, playing games, good conversation, and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a good sense of humor, and a passion for life!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine and caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

better call saul, the walking dead, house of cards