Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4373707829 A Single Woman in Ellsworth, ME 36 / Student and Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellsworth, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love raising my daughter. There is nothing that brings me greater joy than teaching her, and playing with her. Her giggles could put a smile on anyones face. I am also passionate about learning, and trying to reach my goals in college. I really enjoy going to classes and putting a lot of effort into earning my degree. I love the outdoors, from gardening to fishing and hiking, I love it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly love to do things outdoors. Barbequeing with friends, going to the beach, hiking,skiing, fishing, camping, gardening, reading in the sun. I love to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family.
  2. Having food and a safe and warm home...and not having to worry about it.
  3. Being able to pursue my dreams through college.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet