Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4371384522 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 61 / finance / ministry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great food, having fun and visiting with my friends. Calm music like, lite jazz, easy rock and comtemporay gospel. Shopping for special occasions, friends, family, and those who have a need as often has my funds will allow. Following my dream for ministry participation and growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting my friends for coffee, the movies and or dinner. Also, going to community activies and just planning and doing new things to do with our time.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is able to express himself in verbal communication, without resulting to bad language and physcial harm to self or others.

The first thing people notice about me

I communicate well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Essence 2008 issue, from cover to cover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having grown children who can live on their own.
  2. being blessed with three beautiful grandchildren of various ages.
  3. for life, joy and some surprizes that it brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a humerous side, too.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you want to make me happy, show up with candy, coffee or a gift card, smile.