Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4371219522 A Single Woman in Thief River Falls, MN 64 / Mental Health Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Thief River Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thief River Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thief River Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To remain healthy with exercise and diet through my older days so that I may live as long as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I will read whenever possible, sleep, or watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think understanding me and my life up to this point in time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Nicholas Sparks' "The Notebook". It was of a first love for one summer, never seeing each other for 14 years, and then finding each other again. She had never received his letters because her mother kept them from her. Later, she became engaged to an attorney, whom her parents felt was in her class. She goes to find him. He never finds another woman and they find out they both still love one another after all this time. I liked how their love endured, thrived, and lasted forever. Even after 49 years and in a nursing home, they love each other. She has no memory, but when he reads to her, she talks and remembers their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job and money
  2. Home and vehicle
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person and have earned the nick name Barbie Doll.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town. I have strong values, treat everyone fairly, and never judge. I know only for the grace of God, I may have been in someone's shoes who hasn't had it as good as me. I wasn't born with disabilities and handicaps, became a drunk, or homeless. For my life as I know it, I am thankful.