Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4370996014 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 27 / college student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Oh man, it's hard to sum this up! Basically, whatever I do in life, I'm passionate about always doing my best. I try to live each and every day to its absolute fullest.. I've learned that life is much too short to have regrets. I'm also very passionate about helping people. Whatever I do in life I always try to think of others before myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family & friends, movies, shopping, anything outdoors, etc... I know, pretty basic answers.. but I'm always up for trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and respect are definitely important qualities. So is a great sense of humor! I think it's important to just be able to laugh at yourself and not take life TOO seriously!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and am usually always laughing and smiling! I always try to put others as ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Kite Runner. I though it was a great book with an important message. To be honest though, when I have time to read, I usually just grab a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving and suppotive family
  2. great friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I can be. When meeting new people I sometimes come off as being a little shy at first, but I'm really not. I love sarcasm... make me laugh (which isn't hard to do) and I warm right up :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty athletic and love a little competition! I grew up playing basketball and softball and still really enjoy playing when I have the time! I have been told I have a pretty amazing 3-point shot..(most of the time!) :) Hmm what else.. I'm planning on majoring in nursing. Basically I'm a pretty open book.. ask away!