Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #43705414 A Single Woman in Greenwell Springs, LA 45 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Greenwell Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Greenwell Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greenwell Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I most enjoy doing are cooking, sight seeing, traveling, cultures, nature walks, I believe in thinking positively so I stay pretty happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. A down to earth guy who likes adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Jackie Collins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for this beautiful world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I love them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am easy going and in love with life.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible boss, tango and cash, insurgent