Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4370538318 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 41 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most poassionate about my work and my friends. I take a lot of pride in my work and the reputation I have created for myself. Likewise my friends are all old friends that I view more as family than friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy road trips and I admit I love TV. I don't get a lot of free time and I love TV and movies and relaxing at home. I also love doing silly things like mini-golf and video games and air hockey. I enjoy being a bit silly when it's appropriate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Direction, someone who knows what they want in life and how they plan to get it.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I'm told I have an infectious laugh and it makes others want to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just finishing my degree in Political Science so everything I read right now is for a class or a researc paper. When I get to read for pleasure it's usually a who done it or a thriller - like Dean Koontz or John Sandford.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family that are so supportive and know me so well
  2. My work ethic and drive to do better
  3. The ability to make choices that make things better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How gentle I can be and generous

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and open to trying new things. I adapt easily and LOVE to plan plan plan so that's a plus. I love video games and war movies - I'm told that's unusual so there you have it...