Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #436984521 A Single Woman in Ranchita, CA 28 / Creative Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Ranchita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usd
  • Religion: Christian

Ranchita, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ranchita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from usd. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating and designing marketing materials for companies to succeed in their campaigns. I love helping clients build their brand and passions into a successful business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love checking out new restaurants with friends, having fun at the beach, riding my Vespa, taking the Duffy out for a cruise, etc. but mostly my time is spent working which turns into having a great time with clients!

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, dependable, adventurous, loving

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nikon D800E Manual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad for always being there for me when I need advice of all kinds.
  2. My business and my wonderful clients that thankfully keep calling!
  3. Living at the beach!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I want the absolute best for them!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Trying to find someone dependable and adventurous!! :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, csi miami, barnwood builders