Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4369561720 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 45 / Financial Aid Advisor - Community College

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about how people treat other people. I always give a person the benefit of the doubt.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to antiquing and resale shops. I also enjoy reading and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think personality and sense of humor is important but most of all honesty because without it you do not nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laugh because it makes them want to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Sandra Brown. When I read I want to totally relax and get into the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed my serious side. I always am taken for being funny and witty and trying to make everybody laugh and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am in a place in my life where I want to find someoneI but plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the birdcage, the blindside, pretty women

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order :svu, days of our lives, american idol