Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4369466628 A Single Woman in Galax, VA 44 / legal services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Galax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Galax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galax, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my faith, my family and my work. I have a niece and nephew that I adore and who have grown up way too fast. I enjoy helping with Awana's at church and being part of th Women's group there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time going to the movies, eating out, reading, and working out at the gym. I enjoy going to concerts and sportings events, but I don't get a chance to do that much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who honest, sincere, generous. Someone who enjoys life and has a sense of humor. Someone that I really connect with and can talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

It has to be my height. I'm 4'10".

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Heaven is for Real". It was an incredible book about a young boy's trip to heaven while he was in surgery. Book was written by his parents. It helped to strengthen my faith. The things he told about heaven are very comforting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis