Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4369096910 A Single Woman in Union City, NJ 41 / Corporate/Financial Communications

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and experiencing new environments and cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just like the next person, going out to restuarants, movies, plays, new exhibits,or just hanging out with friends and family. At the end of the day, I really don't mind just relaxing at home reading a book or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor - I love to laugh. I like being with people who are secure and confident about themselves, but not arrogant.

The first thing people notice about me

At times, I can be surprisingly direct.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Ablity to travel around the world

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal