Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4369094817 A Single Woman in Radcliff, KY 37 / college student and full time mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Radcliff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about being with the one i love

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my daughter, play on the computer, watch tv, talk or text on the phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

The key part is Communication, Understanding, Honesty and Love

The first thing people notice about me

How Im a good mom and i put my child first and my self last.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eric Jerome Dickey.. His books is passionate, mystery and awesome sometimes make you think about your self and your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my parents
  3. my grandparents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im a good person I know im not perfect and I do make mistakes but I wish ppl would not judge me alot

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual