Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4369088821 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 74 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good conversations about deep subjects, I care about animals of all types, mostly horses. I have owned several horse farms. I like the out of doors. I am very down to earth and real.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch TV,mostly News, History Channel, Science and Discovery Channel. I like to work on the computer. I would like to hike and kayak. I am open to new ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, a good sense of humor and likes cats dogs and horses.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fairly athletic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have one particular, I do not take time to read for entertainment. I read for research for work and for self teach, usually technical books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my health and feel very young
  2. I have a great job
  3. I live in South Florida

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive