Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4369078215 A Single Man in Columbine Hills, CO 36 / Fitness Gym Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Columbine Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bacone university

Columbine Hills, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbine Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person that I can be. Why......Been thru a lot in my lifetime and I am completely honest, loyal, a true friend, respect others for who they are and what they believe in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I definitely have an adventurous streak whether it's trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen, working out or hanging out with friends and family. I mostly just go with the flow and have a good time I love to hang out at home or anywhere for that matter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd rather be with a woman who has big dreams and no money than a woman with no dreams and big money. I must admit, I like a bit of a bad girl but not an awful, I'm-going-to-treat-you-like-crap kind of woman, but someone who's going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm hug at the last minute. I want a woman who is funny and who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion. The right woman not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality and My Positive Outlook On Life. But I Would Have To Agree That When We Meet That You Tell Me What Stood Out To You :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really like to read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The Weight Room

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very affectionate man that is also very compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

What I've Learned from Past Relationships: Flossing is important. Laughing is essential. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than to be in a bad relationship. If it's worth it, I'll work for it; if it's not, I won't. Don't say anything you'll regret because you can't take it back. Finally, you must expose yourself emotionally it's the only way to reap love's greatest rewards

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, 3 doors down, joe, young jeezy, keith sweat

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

wwe raw, wwe nxt, nfl