Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368946116 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 54 / holistic health practitioner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health and nutrition,

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time, but when I do, I enjoy being outdoors, or , when inside, sit by a fire with a glass of wine or a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

honestycaring, fun,

The first thing people notice about me

I am tallmy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading too many books on nutrition lately; before that, maybe The New Earth, by Eckart Tolle. I love mysteries too... good when there isn't time to go too deep, but when there is time, poetry, especially German poetry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my children
  3. my ability to be open to others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am so independent, but I like to be cared for too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not a high maintenance kind of person but I don't like to be taken for granted. Life is about sharing all, not just the fun stuff but being a true partner in every day life.

What I like to read

Health, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

nourishing traditions, four agreements, new earth

Music I like to listen to

;jesse cook;ottmar liebert; , town mountain;dixie chicks;, giorgio conte;, marta topfera, torrero