Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368945712 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 38 / works at a delivery company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my hobby. I scrapbook quite a bit. I love taking pictures of my son and creating memories that will last him a lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, going to the movies, and spending time with my son. I enjoy playing any kind of sport or watching it on tv. I especially like NASCAR and baseball. I enjoy going out to eat when I can. My favorite food is Italian.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest about themselves and what they are looking for in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read parenting magazines for helpful tips and ideas. And I am currently reading the 3rd book in the Twilight series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Other than my sense of humor, I am intelligent and I wish people would notice that about me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No answer.