Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368937519 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 34 / Finance/Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding new ways of being creative, enjoying the outdoors, and spending time with family and friends as well as meeting new people who will stimulate, motivate, and open my mind to new ways of thinking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors on beautiful days, and spending time with friends and family! I like to walk/run on the beach, have a drink and listen to live music, watch movies, cook for friends and family, read a good book...I also find it fun driving down back country roads or exploring new towns or places I haven't been. I am pretty easy going and like everything from camping and hiking in the mountains, having wine and cooking out at home, to art shows and festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, someone who is going to follow through with commitments, but is still flexible and spontaneous! Really, I am looking for someone who is like my dad...he surfs, mountain bike rides, is active and adventurous, he is a great business man and a compassionate, loving dad. He pushes me to try new things!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly, down to earth gal!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved Into the Wild, a man's disconnection from society in search of self through solitude and an extreme outdoor andventure. I also enjoyed Eat Pray Love, about a woman's journey to Italy, Indonesia, and India to find balance between pleasure and devotion. I enjoy books that take me to places I have never been and show me the world from a new perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive, Loving family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom- to love, learn, live, to make our own choices

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I never thought I would give in to any dating websites, but the commercial got me! I have a pretty good balance between professional seriousness and having a good time. I am just looking for someone to explore life with and share adventures!