Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368936116 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 33 / Medical Business Administration

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is too short, I believe that one should live it to the fullest. I'm a big risk taker at times, I leap before thinking about things, yet always tend to land on my feet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing, Happy Hour with friends, Sight seeing in new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness to share in each other's lives. I am not looking for partial commitment. A relationship is two people all of the time, not just when it is convenient. I am looking for someone to build a lifetime of memories with, and I understand that with that, comes both good and bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth. When people get to know me, they realaize that I am always there no matter what. Once I let a person in, they have a friend for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunatley I have not had enough down time to actually pick up a book for some time now. I plan to start reading The Purpose Driven Life once things are less busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I was given with my mother
  2. My Family
  3. My True Life Long Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always there for my friends and family, yet sometimes I find that there is rarely anyone there for me. While I am a very strong person, I do wish that people would see that sometimes I need the very support that I give out.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm to the point in my life that I am ready for something real. I've done the long term relationships before, where I thought it was going somewhere only to be let down. I have never done the online matching before, and it honestly scares me a little. I am willing to give it an honest chance though.