Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368930825 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 32 / Esthetician/Student(Nutrition Science)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my career. I work at an Aveda spa and I just love helping people relax and feel good about themselves. It's so rewarding when a guest comes in feeling down and they leave feeling refreshed. It's nice to be able to use the same techniques to help my friends and family relax.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take the dogs for a walk, ride my bike, go to the park, go out for sushi or make my own, exercise (which I like to disguise as fun activities i.e. hiking, walking, swimming...) I love being outdoors:)

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow it down to just one quality now that I really think about it. Honesty, ambition, positive outlook, affectionate, caring, kind, loyal and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I just recently noticed that people tend to tell me things they wouldn't otherwise share with anyone. I must make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called Running from the Devil. It was about a woman traveling to Columbia when her plane is hijacked. It was a very action packed book that I couldn't put down and I read it in one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career:)
  2. My ablility to make the best of, and learn from every experience.
  3. My relationships with my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to joke and laugh with people.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask:)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction