Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368917615 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 40 / carpenter / electrician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that isn't so judgemental and with a little perspective.Someone that's able not to just look at me,but able to look all around me.Someone cool,a pleasure to be around,who's laid back,likes to have fun and smile alot.Someone affectionate and with a positive attitude.Someone that has their own things going on but still will make enough time to see me.Someone that is creative in their own way,loves music,art,exploring,loves to adventurously experiment and try new things or can teach me something new.Someone that loves going out,but also loves the nights cooking at home,twisting one and relaxing on the couch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my job
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore