Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368914210 A Single Man in La Follette, TN 44 / I work from home

Daily Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: La Follette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

La Follette, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Follette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am most passionate about my music.Music makes it a whole lot easier for me to change moods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my daughters.I pick them up from school and we can go to playground/park or we come home and watch a movie or something.Also,I play World of Warcraft(I am pretty good at it too..lol) I propably spend too much time playing but without a doubt I can cut time down playing if I have a reason to do so,and a relationship is definatly a reason to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that I have my two girls.My life took a dramatic turnaround for me.
  2. Thanful that the sun comes up every morning regardless of how the previous day or night went.
  3. Thankful that I have the ability to make someone smile even if they don't want to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet