Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368911718 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Billing for Hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Can anyone tell me y i am having no luck at this? I am passionate about raising my son and to be able to provide the best life possible for him. I want to have the house with the white picket fence and the 2.5 kids, most of all I am passionate about finding someone to spend my life with and to be part of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love catching up with friends for dinner or a glass of wine, or just watching a game. I enjoy watching my son play soccer a few times a week, reading books, trying new restaurants, and catching up on my DVR.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone with a similar outlook on relationships. Relationships are fun and rewarding, but anything rewarding takes work. I want to have fun with a partner that supports and challenges me (and vice versa).

The first thing people notice about me

I am definitely a shy person, it takes me sometime to come around and I am most comfortable when family and friends are around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy....enough said!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Son

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very big on spending time with my family, we still have sunday dinners at the parents house.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, 50 first dates, the notebook, spider-man, x-men, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, svu, scandal