Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368904510 A Single Woman in Jamestown, TN 67 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Jamestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Jamestown, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jamestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses. dogs, mountains, lakes. travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail riding, travel, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentle aura of self confidence, a sense of humor and a love of travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm comfortable with all types of people regardless of their background.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Craig Johnson's series about Walt Longmire the Wyoming sheriff. It's a wonderful compilation of western folklore, fabulous characters and intriguing murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty up front from the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

There are a couple of things still on my "bucket list". I am the only person in my family who is not bilingual so I would like to be fluent in a second language. Also, my father was a pilot and I would love to learn how to fly an airplane.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

x, x, x