Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4368898614 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 42 / human resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family/friends, skiing, running, reading, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with good friends, going to the beach, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and honest, who I can be myself around, and who will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Shadow Divers- very interesting book about divers who found a German U boat off the coast of the Jersey Shore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. my close friends
  3. my financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

In time

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing