Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #436828019 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 46 / Insurance billing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: meredith college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from meredith college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family,church and job. I enjoy traveling. I love to read. I am a Volunteer at Helping Horse Therapeutic Riding Program. I love Sports and Sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants. I enjoy movies. Walking my dog. I enjoy spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read " The Crossing" by Michael Connelly. It has his characters Harry Bosch and Mickey Haller working together in this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

david baldacci, michael connelly, nicolas sparks, daniel silva, american / european history

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, bridesmaids, etc.., the dark night rises, die hard, etc.., good will hunting, bridge of spies, etc..