Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4367697525 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 52 / Sales Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and experiencing new things. I love to laugh and banter with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take short day trips to explore new things. I enjoy a great bottle of wine with someone I am having fun talking with. Researching is always in the top 3 things I do. If I'm interested in something, I have to figure it out whether it's for fun or work. It's really about the little things with me. The nuances that make time important.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry comes to my mind first. Character, commitment, dicipline...if you have those, I can't wait to find out the rest!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I listen to understand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 8th Habit by Stephen Covey. That's me, trying to figure it out!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for all the opportunities that have been given to me.
  3. I am thankful for being at a place in my life that allows me to choose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How versatile I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Nope, finding out is the fun part.